goblin back to the goblin 2005 vinyl lp

Back To The Goblin 2005

New Condition


Vinyl version of the latest studio album officially licensed from BackToTheFudda
Heavy 180 g BLACK vinyl
Deluxe gatefold packaging
Limited and numbered edition to 500 copies only


Goblin are an Italian progressive rock band known for their soundtracks for Dario Argento films (including Deep Red of 1975, also known as Profondo Rosso, and Suspiria of 1977).
Fabio Pignatelli: Bass
Massimo Morante: Guitars
Maurizio Guarini: Keyboards
Agostino Marangolo: Drums
After Years… the release of a new album untied from movie soundtracks.
Just music!!!
Back To The Goblin 2005 was recorded in 2005 by Fabio Pignatelli, Massimo Morante, Maurizio Guarini and Agostino Marangolo.
The same line-up (minus one) of the original Goblin in 1975.