andrey iskanov alexander shevchenko choice cuts from philosophy of a knife vinyl lp

Choice Cuts From “Philosophy Of A Knife”

New Condition


Limited edition of 400 “Risin Sun Flag” Solid White Vinyl.
Finally available on vinyl the soundtrack to one of the most extreme and shocking movies of all time.

The most wicked industrial music meets flickering piano ballads and beautifully distressing soundscapes in this magnificient Opus
Mastered for vinyl at Toxic Basement Studio
First time ever on vinyl with unreleased tracks, pressed on 2LP plus a bonus CD
Includes in-depth liner notes by director/composer Andrey Iskanov and composer Alexander Shevchenko
Artwork by SoloMacello