ennio morricone ennio morricone collected vinyl lp

Ennio Morricone Collected

New Condition


Limited edition of 5000 on clear vinyl.
Collected is a definitive journey through the vast work of Morricone, stopping by landmark spaghetti westerns like A Fistful Of Dollars, For A Few Dollars More, The Good The Bad & The Ugly, Once Upon A Time In America and most recently, Quentin Tarantino’s Django Unchained.


  • A01
    The Fascist (Theme)2:02
  • A02
    A Fistful Of Dollars (Theme)1:46
  • A03
    Bullets Don’t Argue (Theme)2:32
  • A04
    A Gun For Ringo (Theme)2:17
  • A05
    For A Few Dollars More (Theme)2:46
  • A06
    The Return Of Ringo (Main Title)2:14
  • A07
    The Battle Of Algiers (Theme)1:39
  • A08
    The Good, The Bad And The Ugly (Theme)2:38
  • A09
    The Ecstasy Of Gold3:20
  • A10
    Death Rides A Horse (Theme)3:21
  • A11
    The Big Gundown (Opening Song)2:39
  • B01
    Once Upon A Time In The West (Theme)3:41
  • B02
    The Man With The Harmonica3:23
  • B03
    Long Live The Revolution4:17
  • B04
    The Ballad Of Hank McCain2:07
  • B05
    The Sicilian Clan (Theme)3:35
  • B06
    Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion3:25
  • B07
    A Fistful Of Dynamite4:15
  • C01
    Come Maddalena4:17
  • C02
    Chi Mai3:24
  • C03
    My Name Is Nobody3:08
  • C04
    The Infernal Trio4:09
  • C05
  • C06
    Goodbye Palermo3:43
  • C07
    Don’t Play The Indian3:14
  • D01
    Il Vento, Il Grido1:49
  • D02
    Tragedy Of A Ridiculous Man2:13
  • D03
    Deborah's Theme4:20
  • D04
    Gabriel's Oboe2:11
  • D05
    The Untouchables (End Title)3:09
  • D06
    The Strength Of The Righteous (Main Title)2:24
  • D07
    Cinema Paradiso (Theme)2:25
  • D08
    Love Theme2:45
  • D09
    Ancora Qui5:08