wu tang clan iron flag vinyl lp

Iron Flag

New Condition


180 gram audiophile vinyl
4-page insert
First pressing of 1500 numbered copies on transparent vinyl.
Wu-Tang Clan is an American hip hop group from Staten Island, New York City, originally composed of East Coast rappers RZA, GZA, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Method Man, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, U-God and Masta Killa. Iron Flag is the fourth studio album.