arthur browns kingdom come vinyl lp

Kingdom Come

New Condition


Swordfish 2017 Remastered Reissue.
Packaged in a single jacket with color insert, clear anti-static LP sleeve and hype sticker affixed to the front of the shrink wrap.

Limited edition of 500 copies.


Track List

Number Title
A01 Water
A02 Love Is A Spirit
A03 City Melody
A04 Traffic Light Song
B01 The Teacher
B02 The Experiment
B03 The Whirlpool
B04 The Hymn