fsol music from calenders vinyl lp

Music From Calenders

New Condition
Also on:CD


Since 2017 FSOL have released whats called Calendar albums, which are digitally delivered monthly tracks that form a twelve track album by the end of the year.
This release picks the best tracks from the last 4 years and brings them together – eleven songs from FSOL, Humanoid and Synth-a

Engineered and mixed by Yage at FSOL’s 9Lwest Studios.


Track List

Number Title
A01 Frozen Air
A02 Surrounding The Garden Is A Fog
A03 Artifical Placement Of Emotion
A04 Blacked Out Windows
A05 Commensalism
B01 Near Field
B02 Alertions
B03 Riverbeds
B04 Obscured By Dark Intervals
B05 Propagate
B06 Memories Of A Yesterday