parliament osmium vinyl lp


New Condition


Legendary debut album from George Clinton’s vocal group. This 1970 cult classic was originally issued on the iconic Invictus Records label and is now reissued on 180gm heavyweight vinyl


Features tracks sampled by De La Soul, NWA and DJ Shadow.

The Invictus label was set up by the famed song writing team Holland-Dozier-Holland after they left Motown. Hit artists on the label include Freda Payne, Chairmen Of The Board and Ruth Copeland.