fabio frizzi pieces vinyl lp

Pieces (Mil Gritos Tiene La Noche)

New Condition


ARROW RECORDS proudly present the original soundtrack to Juan Piquer Simón’s gore-drenched slasher from 1982, PIECES.
This classic horror score boasts a compelling selection of nerve-jangling themes drawn from the legendary CAM library, with compositions by
Fabio Frizzi (Zombi 2, The Beyond), Stelvio Cipriani (Nightmare City), and Carlo Maria Cordio (Absurd). This limited-edition vinyl release of the Pieces soundtrack has been
newly-mastered from the original 1/4” analogue tapes by James Plotkin and is presented on 180 gram vinyl,
housed inside a 350gsm sleeve. The edition features newly commissioned artwork by Marc Schoenbach and accompanying film notes by Stephen Thrower.


  • A01
    A Strange Symbol
  • A02
    Un' ombra nell' ombra M21 BIS
  • A03
  • A04
    Up Country
  • A05
    Deathwatch - Alt. Version 1
  • A06
    Cocktail Molotov
  • A07
    Rosso sangue M29
  • A08
    I Love Blondes
  • B01
    Rosso sangue M21
  • B02
    Carlotta And The Professor
  • B03
    Rosso sangue M13
  • B04
    Rosso sangue M31
  • B05
    Rosso sangue M15
  • B06
    Rosso sangue M20
  • B07
    Deathwatch - Alt. Version 2
  • B08
    Un' ombra nell' ombra - Alt. Versions