thom yorke suspiria soundtrack vinyl lp
01 thom yorke suspiria soundtrack vinyl lp
thom yorke suspiria soundtrack vinyl lp
01 thom yorke suspiria soundtrack vinyl lp


New Condition


2 x LP Pink Vinyl Pressing

‘Suspiria’ consists of 25 original compositions written by Thom Yorke specifically for Luca Guadagnino’s reimagining of the 1977 Dario Argento horror classic. The album is a mix of instrumental score work, interstitial pieces and interludes and more traditional song structures featuring Thom’s vocals, such as ‘Unmade’, ‘Has Ended’ and ‘Suspirium’, featuring the melodic theme that recurs throughout the film and its


As scoring a horror film presented Thom with altogether new challenges and opportunities, ‘Suspiria’ stands apart from any of his other work.
Piano/vocal ballads, Krautrock-esque modular synth work inspired by the film’s Berlin 1977 setting, multilayered vocals and melodies that convey terror, longing and melancholy combine to create a chaotic yet cohesive musical spell.

‘Suspiria’ was written and arranged by Thom Yorke, recorded and produced by Thom and Sam Petts-Davies. The album also features the London Contemporary Orchestra and Choir, Noah Yorke on
drums on ‘Has Ended’ and ‘Volk’ and Pasha Mansurov on solo flute on ‘Suspirium’.

  • A01
    A Storm That Took Everything
  • A02
    The Hooks
  • A03
  • A04
    Belongings Thrown In A River
  • A05
    Has Ended
  • A06
    Klemperer Walks
  • A07
    Open Again
  • B01
    Sabbath Incantation
  • B02
    The Inevitable Pull
  • B03
    Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)
  • B04
    The Conjuring Of Anke
  • B05
    A Light Green
  • B06
  • B07
    The Jumps
  • C01
  • C02
    The Universe Is Indifferent
  • C03
    The Balance Of Things
  • C04
    A Soft Hand Across Your Face
  • C05
    Suspiririum Finale
  • D01
    A Choir Of One
  • D02
    Synthesizer Speaks
  • D03
    The Room Of Compartments
  • D04
    An Audition
  • D05
    Voiceless Terror
  • D06
    The Epilogue