john du prez teenage mutant ninja turtles 3 CD

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3

New Condition
Also on:Vinyl LP



The Complete 1993 Film Score By John Du Prez
New Artwork By TMNT Co-Creator Kevin Eastman


Waxwork Records is thrilled to present TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES PART III Original Motion Picture Score by composer John Du Prez. Released in 1993, the third film score installment of the original ninja turtles trilogy is finally available on vinyl for the first time ever and features new artwork by co-creator Kevin Eastman!

Taking place two years after the events of Secrets of the Ooze, our ninja turtle heroes Leonardo, Donatello, Michelangelo, and Raphael are transported back to feudal Japan by an ancient magical scepter. There they must rescue their friend April O’Neil and defeat the evil Lord Norinaga.

As beloved comic characters and Saturday morning cartoon staples, the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles have become cultural icons. With this film, the Turtles cap off an action-packed trilogy with the same humor, heart, and martial-arts skills that fans have come to love.

In collaboration with composer John Du Prez and original Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles co-creator Kevin Eastman, Waxwork Records is proud to present the complete and official score to the 1993 action comedy for the first time ever on vinyl! Featuring new art by TMNT co-creator Kevin Eastman himself, this deluxe release is a must have for any turtle fan.

Track List

Number TitleLength
01 Japan 16032:15
02 Casey Jones & The Honor Guards2:44
03 Norinaga Castle4:43
04 Good Hair Day3:16
05 Kappa Battle2:54
06 Mud Wrestling2:41
07 Kite Flying3:26
08 Village Attack3:39
09 Fire & Love2:27
10 Fools & Villains2:23
11 Show Down2:56
12 Going Home1:35