aes dana lauge terrene CD


New Condition


Limited Edition CD

This mighty 10 track album elicits emotions and feelings and will leave you full of moxie!

Written & Produced by Henrik Laugesen & Vincent Villuis
Audio Mastering by Vincent Villuis at Ultimae Studios


“Terrene” stands as the first musical encounter between Danish and French composers Henrik Laugesen and Vincent Villuis respectively known as Lauge and AES Dana.

A cornucopia of evanescent pads and elaborate rhythms with a distinctive downtempo vibe; a daedal story taking one on a magnetic peregrination through dense and contrasted sonic geographies, picturing the notion of temporality and space.

Track List

Number TitleLength
01 Aerochord (Apsis Edit)6:55
02 Coriolis Effect6:50
03 Amalthea (Innerve Edit)8:28
04 Hiding In The Clouds7:19
05 Omrids 7:05
06 Strommast (Amperes Edit)8:04
07 Terrene Part 110:14
08 Terrene Part 26:50
09 Finnmark6:33
10 Hindmost6:07