the furies soundtrack vinyl lp
01 the furies soundtrack vinyl lp
02 the furies soundtrack vinyl lp
the furies soundtrack vinyl lp
01 the furies soundtrack vinyl lp
02 the furies soundtrack vinyl lp

The Furies

New Condition



First time available on any format
Complete score sourced from the original masters by composer Kenneth Lampl
180 Gram Beast Blue Marble Vinyl
Limited to 200 of each
Deluxe Packaging with Spot UV Gloss Coating
Killer New Artwork by Brad Mrock
Mastered for Vinyl by Jesse Mangum at The Glow in Athens, GA
Pressed by Classic City Vinyl Works in Athens, GA


“Uses the orchestral like a murder weapon!”

Screen Daily

“A badass soundtrack. 4 out of 5 skulls”

Rue Morgue (Nov/Dec 2022 Issue)


Scare Flair is thrilled to announce the original motion picture score to Tony D’Aquino’s hit film The Furies by Kenneth Lampl and Kirsten Axelholm available on cassette for the first time, as well as the first time on any format. One of the most watched films on Shudder since its release, the Tony D’Aquino Australian survival horror slasher has been building itself a cult following for its inventive kills, excessive gore, and hammering score.

The Furies tells the story of Kayla, a young girl who is kidnapped. When she wakes up in a black coffin in the middle of a forest she quickly learns that she and others are being hunted by a group of masked men as part of a deadly game. The film is a mash-up of The Running Man meets Friday the 13th.

The score is a tension filled orchestral murder spree that does not let up throughout the film. It’s a pummeling masterwork of precise timing, tempo, and dread. How exactly do you write music to a scene involving a masked madman using an axe to slice the skin off a woman’s face? Lampl and Axelholm were tasked with just that, and they killed it!

Kenneth Lampl has scored over 100 films, and recently released the score to the hit film Sissy. He studied film composing under a fellowship with John Williams.

This special vinyl release features brand new artwork by artist Brad Mrock on a deluxe limited jacket that has spot UV gloss on the front covers titles.

Track List

Number Title
A01 The Furies
A02 Village Bells
A03 Hiding
A04 Face Off
A05 Wake Up
A06 The Bridge
A07 The Last Beast
B01 Head Off
B02 Woods
B03 Seizure
B04 Girl Fight
B05 Beast Kill
B06 Friends
B07 Epilogue