tribe vibes volume 2 vinyl lp

Tribe Vibes Volume 2 (28 more original full-length songs sampled by A Tribe Called Quest!!!)

Used Condition


VARIOUS Tribe Vibes Vol. 2 (Limited Edition 1998 US 28-track double LP compilation of full length original songs, as sampled by A Tribe Called Quest, featuring Roy Ayers, Funkadelic, Weldon Irvine, James Brown, Sly & The Family Stone & more. The picture sleeve is still in its open shrink & both vinyl discs lare Near Mint


  • A01
    Pity For The Lonely2:52
  • A02
    Communications Is Where It's At2:26
  • A03
    Nappy Dugout2:58
  • A04
    We've Gotta Find A Way (Skit)0:34
  • A05
    Remember Who You Are3:11
  • A06
    North Carolina2:13
  • A07
    Soul Virgo0:53
  • A08
    Son Of Slide3:49
  • B01
    Running Away3:34
  • B02
    Love Your Life3:26
  • B03
    Let's Take It To The People1:56
  • B04
    Soul Vibrations2:37
  • B05
    Wicky Wacky2:10
  • B06
  • B07
    Red Clay2:54
  • C01
    We Gettin' Down2:57
  • C02
    Low Down3:01
  • C03
  • C04
  • C05
    Who's Gonna Take The Weight2:38
  • C06
    Just Enough Room For Storage2:59
  • C07
    Inside My Love2:28
  • C08
    Mixed Up Cup (Skit)0:20
  • D01
  • D02
    Psychedelic Shack3:01
  • D03
    I Feel Like Making Love2:57
  • D04
    On Love3:01
  • D05
    The Visit2:29
  • D06
    I'm Your Pal3:03
  • D07
    Soft Spirit1:28