future sound of london yage 2019 vinyl lp

Yage 2019

New Condition


2nd Press of the RSD release Yage 2019.

In 1986 iconic group The Future Sound of London released the UK Top 40 chart album “Dead Cities”, from which came a track “Yage”. Such has been the interest in this masterpiece of electronica over the years that the guys have been back into the studio to revisit it.


“Yage 2019” takes the core of the original and rebuilds it. All together there are eleven tracks reconstructions and interpretations, woven together (as FSOL do) into a 42 minute dreamscape journey across the 2 sides of vinyl. Only 1000 copies of this release will be pressed on vinyl.

Track List

Number Title
A01 Yage 2019
A02 Floating Into Focus And Then Moving Away
A03 The Purged
A04 We Flew Together
A05 Yage (Rhodesia) / Insulin
B01 Voodoo Doll
B02 Earth Spirit
B03 Ayahuasca
B04 Slowly Stumbled
B05 The People Of Yage (Humanoid Rebuild)
B06 Yage (Sunset Strip)