tyrannosaurus rex a beard of stars vinyl lp

A Beard Of Stars (2 X LP Deluxe Edition)

New Condition


180 gram vinyl with gatefold cover. Remastered and expanded with 15 bonus songs.


A Beard of Stars is the fourth studio album by English psychedelic folk band Tyrannosaurus Rex, and their last before changing their name to T. Rex. It was released on 13 March 1970 by record label Regal Zonophone.

  • A01
  • A02
    A Day Laye1:59
  • A03
    Woodland Bop1:39
  • A04
    Fist Heart Mighty Dawn Dart2:45
  • A05
    Pavilions Of Sun2:51
  • A06
    Organ Blues2:46
  • A07
    By The Light Of A Magical Moon2:51
  • A08
    Wind Cheetah2:38
  • B01
    A Beard Of Stars1:37
  • B02
    Great Horse1:45
  • B03
    Dragon's Ear2:35
  • B04
    Lofty Skies2:54
  • B05
  • B06
    Elemental Child5:34
  • C01
    Prelude (Take 1)1:15
  • C02
    Fist Heart Mighty Dawn Dart (Take 1)2:34
  • C03
    A Day Laye (Take 1)1:59
  • C04
    Organ Blues (Take 2)1:31
  • C05
    Black Cat Sittin' On My Shoulder (Take 2)1:30
  • C06
    Pavilions Of Sun2:33
  • C07
    By The Light Of A Magical Moon2:57
  • C08
    Find A Little Wood2:59
  • D01
    Great Horse2:04
  • D02
    Wind Cheetah1:38
  • D03
    Pavilions Of Sun (Take 2)2:31
  • D04
    Oh Baby2:40
  • D05
    A Beard Of Stars (Take 1)1:41
  • D06
    Dove (Take 5)2:05
  • D07
    Elemental Child (Part 1) (Take 1)2:17