oscillotron eclipse vinyl lp


New Condition


Includes CD

“Eclipse” is the debut album of OSCILLOTRON.

It includes 6 tracks of instrumental, electronic music made essentially with analog synthesizers.

Musical influences include Tangerine Dream, Goblin, Brian Eno, Zombi, Jean-Michel Jarre, Fabio Frizzi and Wendy Carlos.


The intent behind the album was to create a soundscape reminiscent of old horror prog rock fleshed out into an ambient dreamstate.

It aims to take the listener on a journey through intense and relentless narratives as though telling a horror story itself.

OSCILLOTRON is the solo project of David Johansson – frontman of the heavy rock band KONGH.

The album was written and produced during 18 months and was finished in early October 2012.

Track List

Number TitleLength
LP-A1 Embryo6:16
LP-A2 Oracle8:03
LP-A3 Eclipse6:35
LP-B1 Dawn4:47
LP-B2 Assembly6:51
LP-B3 Terror8:35
CD-1 Embryo
CD-2 Oracle
CD-3 Eclipse
CD-4 Dawn
CD-5 Assembly
CD-6 Terror