sospetto quattro specchi opachi vinyl lp

Quattro Specchi Opachi

New Condition


Includes CD

Actually planned as an 4 EP Set the new Sospetto album „Quattro Specchi Opachi“ turns out now to be an Deluxe Double LP Album. Each side of these records is telling an own musical story in a cinematic way to four imaginary movies.


Starting with an oriental Giallo to an french erotic psycho drama, continuing with an german Horror Science Fiction Story to an american Cop Thriller, 4 different film genres are featured all set in the 70´s without ignoring the own style of Sospetto which makes this album more than a homage to the before mentinoned film genres.
The climax of the album is an outstanding cover of Bruno Nicolai´s wonderful track „Sabba“ allready a classic track itself.
The musical journey into the past with the first effort „Segni misteriosi con il sangue dipinto sul muro“ and the second album „Non bussare alla porta del diavolo“ is herewith continued successfully with „Quattro specchi opachi“ again with a wonderful sleeve art by Marc Ewert.

Track List

Number TitleLength
A01 Introduzione0:50
A02 Rapimento1:22
A03 Fattaccio3:36
A04 Equilibrio1:01
A05 Condanna A Morte5:01
A06 Deserto Emotivo2:55
A07 Scaramanzia2:33
B01 Sans Peau2:33
B02 La Fille Dans La Milieu Du Lac2:24
B03 Trempe Jusqu´aux Os2:43
B04 Le Jardin1:32
B05 Au Revoir, Genevieve3:23
B06 Esouffle3:06
C01 Schwarzes Licht Teil 14:16
C02 Schwarzes Licht Teil 24:22
C03 Schwarzes Licht Teil 33:26
C04 Schwarzes Licht Teil 43:31
D01 Steps Of A Suspect0:54
D02 Law Viper3:46
D03 Copwalk1:59
D04 Resurrected3:43
D05 Wreaking Havoc1:54
D06 Sabba5:16
CD-1 Introduzione0:48
CD-2 Rapimento1:21
CD-3 Fattaccio3:36
CD-4 Equilibrio0:59
CD-5 Condanna A Morte5:02
CD-6 Deserto Emotivo2:57
CD-7 Scaramanzia2:32
CD-8 Sans Peau2:32
CD-9 La Fille Dans La Milieu Du Lac2:23
CD-10 Trempe Jusqu´aux Os2:45
CD-11 Le Jardin1:23
CD-12 Au Revoir, Genevieve3:25
CD-13 Esouffle3:06
CD-15 Steps Of A Suspect0:54
CD-16 Law Viper3:47
CD-17 Copwalk2:00
CD-18 Wreaking Havoc1:54
CD-19 Resurrected3:42
CD-20 Sabba5:16